Madden NFL 2 officially announced the protests of 33 NFL companies

Jul-21-2020 categories: Madden 21

On Friday night, "Madden NFL 21" officially announced the protests of 33 NFL companies. And some Tennessee Titans deserve better performance.

In the 1990s, only two players received the most votes from the Titans. Derrick Henry (93 overall score) and Kevin Byard (91 overall score) received the respect they deserve, and both ranked in the top five in their respective fields.

However, in addition to these two, Mut 21 coins have become very bad and must be updated several times this season.

These are the eight players who were supposed to get better initial points than they got.

In other words, Brown was named the NFL Rookie of the Year Receiver last year, but it can be said that he is the best player who won the Rookie of the Year award. Although he was left out by the "Offensive Rookie of the Year" award.

But he will not be the highest-rated second-year receiver in the game. Washington’s successor Terry McLaughlin (Terry McLaughlin) scored 82 points.

Brown has more than 100 yards than McLaurin. McLaurin's 1,051 yards and 8 points are one of the best rookies. According to Pro Football Focus, he is the third best receiver in the league in the game since 7 weeks.

Brown’s ratings are simply low, especially when compared to McLaurin. Other senior receivers who are less efficient but still get higher ratings, such as Tyrell Williams of the Clan Raiders and the Cincinnati Bengals Taylor Boyd.